Copyright © 2012 by Trick Shot Billiards & Sports Pub. | All rights reserved .

1602 Route 9, Clifton Park, NY 12065 (518) 383-8771


Visit our other location at

Sharp Shooters Billiards & Sports Pub!


Hours:


Pool Hall

Monday - Friday: 2 PM - 2 AM

Saturday & Sunday: 12 PM- 2 AM



 

Sports Pub

Monday - Friday: 2 PM -  2 AM

Saturday & Sunday: 12 PM -  2 AM


 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

All bands are 9:30 PM - 1 AM unless otherwise noted.

Friday, July 21

Beatin the Odds (Southern Rock Band @ 6:30 PM)


Saturday, July 22

Showtime (Pop Music @ 7 PM)

Sunday, July 23

Sugar Pill & The NY Flyers @ 5 PM

Friday, July 28

MP3 & Kevin Richards @ 7 PM

Saturday, July 29

Backwards Dream with special guest Drishti

Sunday, July 30

Carley & Kyle Bourgault Band (Country Music)


APA Players

Play all day, every day for $10.00


MONDAY-FRIDAY

Half-Price Drinks

2pm - 6pm


MONDAYS:

Customer Appreciation Night

$7 per person,

play pool all day 2pm-2am


TUESDAYS:

$2 Tuesdays

$2 Bud & Coors Light Drafts


In-house 8-Ball league

Handicapped

2 person teams


Practice starts 6:30 PM

Games start 7PM


$12 p/person weekly

Cash payouts


WEDNESDAYS:

Ladies Night

2-for-1 Drinks starting @ 10PM

Foosball Tournament at 8 PM


THURSDAYS:

8-Ball Tournament  starting @ 8:30 PM - all skill levels welcome, $10, double elimination, drink specials


Open Mic - 8-11 PM full back line, PA & sound guy. All ages welcome.

All bands are 9:30 PM - 1 AM unless otherwise noted.


Friday, August 4

That 80s Band @ 7 PM

Sunday, August 6

Cryin Out Loud (Pop Music @ 3 PM)


Friday, August 11

Master Cylinder @ 7 PM


Saturday, August 12

Sirsy @ 6 PM

Sunday, August 13

Big Sky Country


Friday, August 18

Moonshine Junkies (Country @ 7 PM)


Saturday, August 19

E.B. Jeb

(Southern Rock Band @ 3 PM)


Sunday, August 20

The Accents (Party Band @ 3 PM)


Friday, August 25

MP3 & Kevin Richards @ 7 PM

Upcoming Bands

Upcoming Bands

Weekly Events